## 2013-2014 AAAE Southern Region Elected Officers, Committees, and Board Members

#### **Officers**

President, VP of AAAE – David Jones (2/12-2/14) Vice President – Barry Croom (2/12-2/14) Past President – Tim Murphy (2/12-2/14) Secretary – Shane Robinson (2/12-2/14)

### Member Services

Jon Ramsey (2/12-2/14) Kirk Swortzel (2/12-2/14) Andrew Thoron (2/12-2/14) Tony Andenoro (2/13-2/15) Chris Estepp (2/13-2/15) JC Bunch (2/13-2/15)

### **Research Committee**

John Rayfield (2/12-2/14) - Chair Jim Flowers (2/12-2/14) Stacy Vincent (2/12-2/14) Robert Strong (2/13-2/15) Kate Shoulders (2/13-2/15) Tracy Rutherford (2/13-2/15)

#### **Professional Development**

Jay Jayaratne (2/12-2/14) – Chair Curt Friedel (2/12-2/14) Donna Westfall-Rudd (2/12-2/14) Chris Striplling (2/13-2/15) Summer Odom (2/13-2/15) Larry Dooley (2/13-2/15)

#### **Program Improvement**

Rebekah Epps (2/12-2/14) - Chair Jill Rucker (2/12-2/14) Diana King (2/12-2/14) Jennifer Williams (2/13-2/15) Gaea Wimmer (2/13-2/15) Wendy Warner (2/13-2/15)

## JAE Editing-Managing Board

Jason Peake (2/11-2/13)

Jim Flowers (2/11-2/13) Brian Myers (2/12-2/14)

# JSAER Editing Managing Board

Jason Peake – Editor, JSAER, (2/11-2/14)

# Stakeholder representative to FFA Board of Directors

Nick Brown (2/13-2/15)

## 2014 Conference Coordinatoor – Dallas, TX

Tim Murphy – Texas A & M University